so take what you need now honey & do what you like.

1. jag försöker att bli min egen bästa vän. 2. min garderob går i svart. nu med stänk av vitt. 3. & guldet byts ibland ut mot silverringar i öronen. 4. Jag skriver. det är fortfarande det viktigaste av allt. 5. jag flyttade ifrån min hemstad till en småländsk liten ort & började läsa litteratur. det är det modigaste jag gjort på flera år. 6. Jag kan vakna upp till en helt vanlig måndag & vara lycklig. & jag återtog mina nätter. 7. don't you dare, for one minute, believe that my kindness makes me anything but insurmountable. i did not unzip my chest to every kind of hurt & stagger back, wounded & alive, just to hear you call me weak for trying. i opened my door to Heartache - i gave her the fucking key. My softness for wayward strangers has made me nothing less than a halfway house for aching soles. so when you open your mouth & call med "baby" understand that i am not your next victim in a laundry list of broken girls. you think i don't know you? people like you? people with mouths for hands. i've got skin like topsoil & your teeth could never take root. so when you go looking to make a plaything of a sunburst you better look for someone with less fire than me. because softness or no, i will eat you alive before i let you make a meal out of me. - Ashe Vernon 8. så många gånger som jag gick hem från bussen med klackarna i handen men det var värt det varje gång. 9. att försöka inse att en inte kan förändra människor men att man kan förändra hur de påverkar en. 10. jag älskar dem.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0